276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Clever Pour Over Coffee Dripper

£9.9£99Clearance
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023

About this deal

The Clever Dripper is the perfect brewing method whether you are a complete beginner or a certified specialty coffee wizard. The Clever Coffee Dripper has simplified the pour-over concept by creating an easy way to brew without any bitterness, acidity or loose coffee grounds. The resulting coffee retains much of the delicious body of a French press, but does away with the sediment. Place the Clever on a surface (we recommend the special plate that comes with your dripper) and add the coffee grounds.

Make sure you’re always pouring the water directly into the coffee, and not down the sides of the filter paper (this is where a Hario Kettle comes in handy!The Coffee obtained with the Clever Dripper is really special because it comes with all the flavours of full immersion and with the purity of a Pour-Over. I have numerous and various coffee pots and machines, bean to cup, stove percolator, French Press, Mokka pot, a large Bodum drip over but I have to say I think my Clever Dripper is the best…easy to use, makes a great cup of coffee with no sediment, no waste and no mess …. If your partner asks you to share, tell them you’ll make them another one because you ain’t sharing.